Bahagian Ibu Pejabat

                ImagePhoto pn junaidah 

 Puan Junaidah binti Badar

 Bendahari

 Email       : junaidah.b@umk.edu.my 

 Tel           : 09- 779 7641 / 11570

aiman 41

 Ahmad Aiman Bin Ahmad Nasim 

 Penolong Pendaftar 

 Email       : aiman.an@umk.edu.my 

 Tel           : 09- 779 7640 / 11821

shahadatul

 Normaizatul Shahadatulakmal binti  Ibrahim

 Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)

 Email     :normaizatul.s@umk.edu.my

 Tel         : 09- 7797644 / 11574


 zulhusmi  

 Mohd Zulhusmie bin Mohd Nasir 

 Pembantu Operasi

 Email       : zulhusmie@umk.edu.my

 Tel           : 09- 779 7126 / 10392

   
 ImagePhoto rozana

Rozana binti Saedon

 Penolong Bendahari Kanan

 Email   : rozana@umk.edu.my

 Tel       : 09-779 7653

ImagePhoto KHAIRUN 2

 Khairun bin Mohamed @ Ismail 

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email   : khairun@umk.edu.my

 Tel      : 09-779 7654 / 11177

                     ImagePhoto Azlini

 Azlini binti Mohd Nasir

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email    : azlini@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-779 7654 / 10513

ImagePhoto Azra

 Nor Azra Suhana binti Aziz

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email   : azrasuhana@umk.edu.my

 Tel      : 09-779 7654 / 10729

   
ImagePhoto hafizuddin

Hafizuddin bin Ab. Rahman

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email   : hafizuddin@umk.edu.my

 Tel       : 09-77979654

 

 

 

 

 

 

 atirah

 Wan Nur Atirah Binti Wan Kamal

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Emel      : atirah.wk@umk.edu.my

 Tel     : 09-779 7654 / 11550

yani

Nur Elianie Binti Ali

Penolong Akauntan

 Email    : elianie@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-779 7648 / 10523

 hendra

 Hendra bin Afrizal

 Penolong Bendahari 

 Email   : henfra.a@umk.edu.my

 Tel       : 09-779 7656 /11292

hasif

 Muhammad Syazwan Hasif bin Salleh

 Penolong Bendahari

 Email   : syazwanhasif@umk.edu.my

 Tel       : 09-771 7194 

                     maznur

 Mohd Maznur Muttaqin bin Mohd Mazinun

 Penolong Bendahari

 Email    : maznur@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-947 7281 / 11317

zainee

 Nor Zainee binti Mohd Nor

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email   : zainee@umk.edu.my

 Tel       : 09-779 7657 / 10602

mira

 

 

 Shafawati Amirah binti Azmi

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email   : shafawati@umk.edu.my

 Tel        : 09-779 7657 /10389

 

 

 

 

 

 

haris

 Mohd Haris bin Lukman

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email    : haris@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-771 7105 / 10028

irwan shah

 Irwan Shah bin Che Ahmad

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email    : irwanshah@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-771 7105 /10549

aishah

 Siti Aishah binti Mohamad Ali Mustaza

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email    : aishah.m@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-779 7657 /11573

firdaus

 Muhammad Firdaus bin Muhammed Raffi

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email    : firdaus.raffi@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-771 7111 / 10549

izat

 Nor Izzat Amir bin Ismail

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email    : izzat.a@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-771 7101 / 11364

 wan azimah

 Wan Noor Azimah binti Wan Muhammad 

 Timbalan Bendahari 

 Email   : azimah@umk.edu.my

 Tel       : 09-779 7643 /10002

irwan u

 Irwan Uzaini Bin Mahamood

 Penolong Bendahari

 Email   : uzaini@umk.edu.my

 Tel      : 09-779 7655 / 10796

                     adawih

 Rabiatul Adawiah Binti Mad Nordin

 Penolong Bendahari

 Email    : rabiatul@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-771 7195 / 10509

kamal

 Mohd Kamal Rool Bin Ismail

 Penolong Bendahari

 Email   : kamalrool@umk.edu.my

 Tel      : 09-947 7280 / 10899

baizura

 

 

 Nurbaizura Binti Lateh

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email   : nbaizura@umk.edu.my

 Tel       : 09-779 7658 /10252

 

 

 

 

 

 

 azlin

 Nor Azlin binti Mohd Yatim

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email    : azlin@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-771 7105 / 10028

 liyana

 

 Nur Liyana binti Mohammed Azanan

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email    : nurliyana.ma@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-771 7164 /10920

 rosmmirani

 Siti Rosmirani binti Md Azmi

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email    : rosmirani@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-771 7164 /10883

 rosmawati

 Rosmawati binti Che Husain

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email    : wati@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-947 7283 /10327

azuwa

 Nor Azuwaniza binti Mohd Nor

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email    : azuwaniza@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-779 7659 /10925

nik zaid

 Nik Mohd Zaid bin Wan Hussain

 Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)

 Email    : zaid.wh@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-779 7659 /10725

 wahida

 Norwahida binti Che Azli

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email    : wahida.ca@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-779 7658 /10906

 hafiz pyment

 Muhammad Hafiz bin Pozi 

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email    : hafiz.p@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-779 7658 /11752

 fyka

 Noor Hafyka binti Hisham

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email    : hafyka@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-771 7164 / 10549

 ernis

 Ernis Nurul Ainis binti Awang

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email    : ernis@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-771 7164 / 10907

 faisal

 Mohamad Faisal bin Md Tahir 

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email    : faisal.tahir@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-947 7283 / 11368

 rozi

 Muhamad Rozi Bin Suddin

 Penolong Bendahari 

 Email   : muhamadrozi@umk.edu.my

 Tel       : 09-779 7649 /10432

hazran

 Mohamad Hazran bin Mohamad

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email   : hazran.m@umk.edu.my

 Tel      : 09-779 7651 / 10885

                     afiqah

 Wan Afiqah binti Wan Noor

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email    : wanafiqah@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-779 7651 / 10797

sakinah

 

 Sakinah binti Abdul Rahman

 Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan) Kanan

 Email   : sakinah@umk.edu.my

 Tel      : 09-779 7651 / 10016

siti

 

 

 Siti Norizan Binti Dzulkarnain

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email   : norizan.d@umk.edu.my

 Tel       : 09-779 7651 /11495

 

 

 

 

 

 

 aidayu

 Nor Aidayu Binti Wan Mohd Rosdi

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email    : aidayu.r@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-779 7651 / 11743

 azim

 Abdul Azim Bin Abdul Aziz

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email    : azim.a@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-779 7651 /11744

 shaharil

Mohd Shaharil Bin Mohd Hassan

Penolong Bendahari 

 Email   : shaharil@umk.edu.my

 Tel        : 09-779 7647 /10804

hafiz

 Muhamad Hafidz Azli Bin Che Azmi

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email   : hafidzazli@umk.edu.my

 Tel        : 09-779 7648 / 10511

                     aida

 Noraida binti Yaacob 

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email    : noraida.y@umk.edu.my

 Tel        :  09-779 7648 / 10919

farahidayu

 Farahidayu binti Ghazali 

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email   : farahidayu.g@umk.edu.my

 Tel        : 09-779 7648 / 11494

 samso

 Samso bin Idris 

 Penolong Bendahari 

 Email   : samso@umk.edu.my

 Tel       : 09-779 7646 /10946

DILMI

 Mohamad Dilmi bin Mat Deris  

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email   : dilmi.md@umk.edu.my

 Tel       : 09-779 7646 / 11300

                     shamihah

 Nur Shamihah binti Abdul Ghani

 Penolong Akauntan

 Email    : shamihah.ag@umk.edu.my

 Tel         :  09-779 7946 / 11545

faizal

 Nik Mohammad Faizal bin Nik Azlan 

 Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)

 Email   : faizal@umk.edu.my

 Tel      : 09-779 7646 / 10339

syazwani

 

 

 Wan Syazwani binti Mohamad Shukor 

 Pembantu Akauntan

 Email   : syazwani.sh@umk.edu.my

 Tel       : 09-779 7646 /11370

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2019 Universiti Malaysia Kelantan. All Rights Reserved.