BAHAGIAN IBU PEJABAT

 

 

Puan Junaidah binti Badar

Bendahari

Email       : junaidah.b@umk.edu.my 

Tel           : 09- 779 7641 / 11570

 

 

Ahmad Aiman Bin Ahmad Nasim 

Penolong Pendaftar 

Email       : aiman.an@umk.edu.my 

Tel           : 09- 779 7640 / 11821

 

Normaizatul Shahadatulakmal binti  Ibrahim

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)

Email     :normaizatul.s@umk.edu.my

Tel         : 09- 779 7644 / 11574

 

Shah Saddam Bin Sayuti

Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)

Email     :saddam.s@umk.edu.my 

Tel         : 09- 779 7777 / 20558

 

 

Mohd Zulhusmie bin Mohd Nasir 

Pembantu Operasi

Email       : zulhusmie@umk.edu.my

Tel           : 09- 779 7126 / 10392

 

 

 

 

Rozana binti Saedon

Penolong Bendahari Kanan

Email  : rozana@umk.edu.my

Tel       : 09-779 7653

 

 

 

Azlini binti Mohd Nasir

Penolong Akauntan

Email    : azlini@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-779 7654 / 10513

 

 

Nur Elianie Binti Ali

Penolong Akauntan

Email  : elianie@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-779 7648/ 10523

 

 

Nor Azra Suhana binti Aziz

Pembantu Akauntan

Email: azrasuhana@umk.edu.my

Tel      : 09-779 7654 / 10729

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Khairun bin Mohamed @ Ismail 

Penolong Akauntan

Email  : khairun@umk.edu.my

Tel      : 09-779 7654 / 11177

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wan Nur Atirah Binti Wan Kamal

Pembantu Akauntan

Emel  : atirah.wk@umk.edu.my

Tel     : 09-779 7654 / 11550

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Irwan Uzaini Bin Mahamood

Penolong Bendahari

Email   : uzaini@umk.edu.my

Tel      : 09-779 7655 / 10796

 

 

 

 

 

Rabiatul Adawiah Binti Mad Nordin

Penolong Bendahari

Email    : rabiatul@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-771 7195 / 10509

 

 

 

 

Mohd Kamal Rool Bin Ismail

Penolong Bendahari

Email   : kamalrool@umk.edu.my

Tel      : 09-947 7280 / 10899

 


 

Nor Azlin binti Mohd Yatim

Penolong Akauntan

Email    : azlin@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-771 7105 / 10028

 

Nur Liyana binti Mohammed Azanan

Penolong Akauntan

Email    : nurliyana.ma@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-771 7164 / 10920

 

Siti Rosmirani binti Md Azmi

Penolong Akauntan

Email    : rosmirani@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-771 7164 / 10883

Rosmawati binti Che Husain

Penolong Akauntan

Email    : wati@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-947 7283 / 10327

 

Nor Azuwaniza binti Mohd Nor

Pembantu Akauntan

Email    : azuwaniza@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-779 7659 / 10925

 

Norwahida binti Che Azli

Pembantu Akauntan

Email    : wahida.ca@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-779 7658 / 10906

 

Muhammad Hafiz bin Pozi 

Pembantu Akauntan

Email    : hafiz.p@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-779 7658 /  11752

Noor Hafyka binti Hisham

Pembantu Akauntan

Email    : hafyka@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-771 7164 / 10549

Noraida binti Yaacob 

Pembantu Akauntan

Email    : noraida.y@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-779 7648 / 10919

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Muhamad Rozi Bin Suddin

Penolong Bendahari 

Email   : muhamadrozi@umk.edu.my

Tel       : 09-779 7649 / 10432

 

Muhamad Rozi Bin Suddin

Penolong Bendahari 

Email   : muhamadrozi@umk.edu.my

Tel       : 09-779 7649 / 10432

 

Sakinah binti Abdul Rahman

Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan) Kanan

Email   : sakinah@umk.edu.my

Tel      : 09-779 7651 / 10016

 

Abdul Azim Bin Abdul Aziz

Pembantu Akauntan

Email    : azim.a@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-779 7651 / 11744

 

 

 

 

Wan Afiqah binti Wan Noor

Penolong Akauntan

Email    : wanafiqah@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-779 7651 / 10797

 

 

Siti Norizan Binti Dzulkarnain

Pembantu Akauntan

Email   : norizan.d@umk.edu.my

Tel       : 09-779 7651 / 11495

 

 

 

Nor Aidayu Binti Wan Mohd Rosdi

Pembantu Akauntan

Email    : aidayu.r@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-779 7651 / 11743

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mohd Shaharil Bin Mohd Hassan

Penolong Bendahari 

Email: shaharil@umk.edu.my

Tel        : 09-779 7647/ 10804

 

 

Muhamad Hafidz Azli Bin Che Azmi

Penolong Akauntan

Email   : hafidzazli@umk.edu.my

Tel        : 09-779 7648 / 10511

 

 

Farahidayu binti Ghazali 

Pembantu Akauntan

Email: farahidayu.g@umk.edu.my

Tel        : 09-779 7648 / 11494

 

 

Nik Mohd Zaid bin Wan Hussain

Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan)

Email    : zaid.wh@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-779 7659 /10725

 

 

 

 

Samso bin Idris 

Penolong Bendahari 

Email   : samso@umk.edu.my

Tel       : 09-779 7646 / 10946

 

 

Mohamad Dilmi bin Mat Deris  

Penolong Akauntan

Email   : dilmi.md@umk.edu.my

Tel       : 09-779 7646 / 11300

 

 

Nur Shamihah binti Abdul Ghani

Penolong Akauntan

Email    : shamihah.ag@umk.edu.my

Tel         :  09-779 7946 / 11545

 

 

Wan Syazwani binti Mohamad  Shukor 

Pembantu Akauntan

Email   : syazwani.sh@umk.edu.my

Tel       : 09-779 7646 / 11370

 

 

 

Ernis Nurul Ainis binti Awang

Pembantu Akauntan

Email    : ernis@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-771 7164 / 10907

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Hendra bin Afrizal

Penolong Bendahari 

Email   : henfra.a@umk.edu.my

Tel       : 09-779 7656 / 11292

 

 



Muhammad Syazwan Hasif bin Salleh

Penolong Bendahari

Email : syazwanhasif@umk.edu.my

Tel       : 09-771 7194 

 

 



Mohd Maznur Muttaqin bin Mohd Mazinun

Penolong Bendahari

Email    : maznur@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-947 7281 / 11317

 

 


Nor Zainee binti Mohd Nor

Penolong Akauntan

Email   : zainee@umk.edu.my

Tel       : 09-779 7657 / 10602

 

 



Shafawati Amirah binti Azmi

Penolong Akauntan

Email   : shafawati@umk.edu.my

Tel        : 09-779 7657 / 10389

 

 



Nurbaizura Binti Lateh

Penolong Akauntan

Email   : nbaizura@umk.edu.my

Tel       : 09-779 7658 / 10252

 

 



Mohd Haris bin Lukman

Penolong Akauntan

Email    : haris@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-771 7105 / 10028

 

 



Irwan Shah bin Che Ahmad

Penolong Akauntan

Email    : irwanshah@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-771 7105 / 10549

 

 



Siti Aishah binti Mohamad Ali Mustaza

Pembantu Akauntan

Email    : aishah.m@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-779 7657 / 11573
 

 



Nor Izzat Amir bin Ismail

Pembantu Akauntan

Email    : izzat.a@umk.edu.my

Tel        :  09-771 7101 / 11364

 

 



Hafizuddin bin Ab. Rahman

Pembantu Akauntan

Email   : hafizuddin@umk.edu.my

Tel       : 09-77979654

 

 




Muhammad Firdaus bin Muhammed Raffi


Pembantu Akauntan 

Email   : firdaus.raffi@umk.edu.my

Tel       : 09-771 7111 / 10549

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2019 Universiti Malaysia Kelantan. All Rights Reserved.